Angsty Alexander goes to college part 1

Alexander 

I  arrived at the dorm early afternoon, it wasn’t as busy as I expected. 

I was excited, paid the cab driver who had unloaded my bags. I grabbed my backpacks and suitcase and dragged them up to my third floor room collecting my key from the desk on the way. 

It was a traditional old dorm, a beautiful gothic building on the outside, a rank prison lay within. The floor had a long corridor with rooms each side, at one end were 2 bathrooms at the other a common room. 

 Opening the door I saw my room mate had picked his side and unpacked already and there was no sign of him. I dumped my stuff, riffled through my bag for my shower kit and headed to the bathroom. 

 It had been a long day travelling from Europe. I’d been working in Bucharest all summer on a Zombie film. I’d been an actor since birth ( I was a baby on a soap opera until I was 2), until I gave it up at 14. 

My Mom had died when I was 12, she had managed my career and saying no when she was alive wasn’t an option. Dad took over where she left off, becoming as pushy as she had been. 

Working us both like crazy for the next 2 years so we wouldn’t notice the gap my Mom had left.

When I was offered a network TV drama I put my foot down. The contract was potentially 7 years, I was 14 I could be tied until I came of age. 

I was tired of the business, tired of tutor after tutor, early starts and no friends. 

I let it all out in a stream of rage at my dad in the car.

” I just want to go to high school, no more acting, I hate it. I want a real life. I want friendships that last longer than filming, I want to study, play sports. Go to the mall. I fucking hate all of this” 

 “Thank fuck for that kid.” My dad shouted.

I was shocked my dad never cursed. 

“I’d love to try normal life, let’s sell up and move to boring mcboringtown, find you a high school, get me back to writing and forget this crazy business” 

We spent the summer camping, hiking and fishing and getting to know one another again. Sheer bliss.

We sold up the LA house (though I did pitch another fit when I found out the house and gross expensive furnishings had all been paid for by me) and settled near Seattle. 

That summer I grew and grew. By the time school started I looked nothing like that cute kid from the movies and after a year people forgot the connection or stopped asking me about it. 

I came out the summer before junior year, dated a guy for 8 months then my dad got sick and he couldn’t handle it, Dad was gone by the start of senior year. 

My business manager and Lawyer got me emancipated before dad died. Emotionally it was hell, I felt I was rejecting my dying dad but it meant I could live alone senior year and had access to money. 

Senior year I whored it up, no end of guys wanted to just try something, I barely turned anyone down. 

However I stayed on top of schoolwork got into an amazing East Coast college and decided to nudge open the acting door. My agent was delighted with my, anything with heavy makeup plan, made some calls and a zombie it was.

Upon graduation I sold up the house, put what little I wanted kept in storage and headed back to the movies.

Now in my dorm room I stand 6’3, I’m blonde, not too hairy (oh how I wished for more hair), green eyes, swimmers body not super defined but ripples of muscle. My cock is big 9inches, cut, not overly thick but curved.

I’d just finished unpacking and was surveying my surroundings when I heard a key in the lock, just then a calendar on his desk caught my eye I bent over to get a closer look, looked up at my room mate and said

“You like guys”

And wiggled my ass to show my approval. Before full mortification could set in he was grinding against me.

“You do too”.

I stood and turned into him and we kissed, it was an epic kiss, he tasted great, his lips were soft, his stubble rubbed against my face as he moved around. We pulled each other close so there was no space between us, kissing, flicking our tongues, exploring, biting at each other’s lips.

It was the sexiest kiss I’d even been a part of. There was no hiding our hardness. I pushed him onto his bed and pulled at his tshirt, he pulled at mine, we were ferociously making out, running our hands over each other, exploring pecs, nipples, tasting.

We stood and striped off our shorts. He wore fitted boxer briefs, I had tiny briefs on that couldn’t contain my hard dick. We both had damp patches. I wasted no time pulling mine off he followed and we were back on the bed.

He was on his back and I was kissing down his skinny body.

He was about 5’10 dark hair, dark eyes, skinny build all limbs, hair lightly coated his chest, more heavily his legs, he had a beautiful jet black trail leading to trimmed pubes and a leaking 7inch cut cock sticking straight up, his balls were big and low.

His nipples were large and dark, so exotic compared with my own small pink ones, I licked and nibbled at them, causing him to gasp and moan. I moved down lapping at his balls, breathing him in. We were on fire. I lifted his legs and sent my tongue down his crack, his groans were sending me wild. I dove in licking his ass with abandon, poking at his hole with my tongue which was twitching and welcoming in me in.

He scrambled in the drawer and chucked lube and a condom at me. I lubed up his hole and he welcomed in 1,2,3 fingers.

“Fuck me,arrrrgh, please, I’m so ready”

I worked my cock in slowly and when he bucked up to meet me. I began my assault with my cock, man he was loud, every cry and moan was spurring me on, I felt I couldn’t get deeper, his hole sucked me all in. I was sweating and groaning and having the time of my life when he reached forward to stroke himself I exploded just as he did.
We were both shooting gallons. His chest was covered, my condom full. I withdrew and unwrapped then collapsed forward onto him, spreading his cum between us.

When we caught our breath I looked at him held out my hand and said

“Hi, I’m Alexander, your roommate”

4 thoughts on “Angsty Alexander goes to college part 1

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Like

  2. I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t find
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me know in order that
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  3. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and
    design. Excellent choice of colors!

    Like

Give it to me

