Bafflement, Blocks and Breaks

So I wrote a reply to the poll comments here and then worried I’d said the wrong thing. I am still kind of baffled at people still wanting Alexander and Peter to try again given how many mistakes they made but that doesn’t mean I’m not enjoying giving them another try. It is the last try though.

Jay and Alexander are done romantically, they’re friends, they will spend time together over the summer but just as friends.

I’m getting through the next chapter okay and the summer is vaguely planned but the time between is a total blank right now(do send ideas haha) so I’ll likely take a break until I work it out and try and work on something else.

Thanks for reading, keep sending the comments in, good and bad.

Sam

One thought on “Bafflement, Blocks and Breaks

Give it to me

