All change

Good news: I’ve a new job.

Bad news: It’s not in my city (Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo).

Good news: The pay is awesome.

Bad news: In the short term I’ll have a long commute.

Good news: Peter’s summer 13, 14, 15 are done.

Bad news: Not sure when the rest will be finished.

So I’ll be pretty busy in the next few weeks with packing and moving and travel. In the middle of it I’ll be in Glasgow to watch gymnastics worlds.

I hope to get Peter’s summer done before I start work but I’m not sure if I will manage it.

Expect the next section will be quite delayed.

As I’m moving to a city I dislike once I am settled I’ll have loads of time to write.

2 thoughts on “All change

Give it to me

