8 thoughts on “Post gone 1 poll

  1. Sounds Great! I didnt want to bother you but I have caught up on all the stories I read so if you could point me in the direction of others I might Like I would appreciate it lol

    Like

      1. Yes Evan is a great story binge that one already and also cj-summer is one that I have read and really like and was able to find it on another site with the whole next “book” thats a great story too

        Like

  2. This gives me hope for the next part of saga but I wont get my hopes too high cause I dont think its going to happen like how i want it too cause I have a few ideas in my head how i think it happen and how it gets resolved

    Like

Give it to me

