One year here

One year since I first started uploading chapters here. I stopped almost straight away for a good while as I’d been getting a lot of negative feedback and my motivation was zapped.

But then I saw people had been looking and a few asked if there was more to come And there was more my head was full of it and I wrote and wrote and wrote.

And there is a wedding coming. Sorry its been a bit slow and maybe a bit dull to get there. I do want to have the boys work through a few things slowly  and maybe I’m delaying the end. There is a little action to come, in and out of bed.

Its been weird. I’m still not entirely sure what I’m doing. I make and break plans and then make no plans and make a plan to plan.

While I’m having fun I’ll keep giving it a try.

 

4 thoughts on “One year here

  1. I love that you’re posting here. You make me laugh. You make me cry. You get me emotionally invested in your characters. I had to subscribe to updates so I stopped obsessively checking for new content …. but I still check several times a week.

    Like

Give it to me

