March is a big one, thanks, polls

Hello

I guess The suite saga really took off this month. Thanks for taking another set of boys to heart. 

I’ve churned out a lot recently and should be okay for the next 3 weeks but then I’ll be changing jobs (yes again) and have a longer commute so things may slow down.

Thanks for the comments here and by email, I think both stories are in full flow.

Alexander and Peter are having a few bumps on the way to their wedding. But they are super happy together.

Blue is having a rough time still but is about to have a good date.

It’s nice to write some happy chapters though I know you love the drama. Should be a fair bit of both to come.
Thanks for reading

Sam
Vote vote vote



Give it to me

