Quick update

Wow May was HUGE for me here, thanks to all of you for checking in and encouraging me, it really helps.

I’ve one chapter to write to wrap up the school year and then the summer chapters will begin. I hoped to get that done this weekend but I forgot I was going to be away. It might be up late sunday, if its not it might not be until friday.

After the first summer chapter(which is half done before the next chapter, doh) I need to take a break and work a few things out to get the timing of all the events lined up properly so things may be slow for a bit, sorry. But then a bit faster again, I hope.

Keep the feedback coming.

Thanks for reading

 

Sam

 

3 thoughts on “Quick update

  1. So between euros and US champs there was far too much gymnastics on this weekend for me to do any writing.

    Any London people go see Aladdin, very fun, dean Wilson who plays Aladdin is very cute and there are lots of lovely toned stomachs on display.

    Like

Give it to me

