18 thoughts on “Poll time, my Christmas wish

  1. I want to know how many of these options are reader-added, because some of them….
    Looks at fellow readers What’s the matter with some of you!? 🤔😝

    I may have to add options of my own, after seeing some of these 😎

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Get on board with Number Crunchers betches! I want my horse back. Blue done had enough love lol. What he needs is that ass shredded by Deshawn a few times and he’ll be alright.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sam, Happy Holidays to you and all the readers of Blue & Co. Hopefully your remaining work days are filled with office parties and lots of booze.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Peace and good will to all men (and everyone else regardless of gender – assigned or otherwise)

    I thought we were getting a double does when my phone beeped. It would have been a welcome break for work work work.

    Just 8 working days left of 2018 😱

    Liked by 3 people

    1. 8.5 days to go, can’t wait. What are you doing for new year? I’m out tonight so might be 2 chapters tomorrow if I don’t get home in time to post todays(which isn’t finished).

      Liked by 2 people

Give it to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.