A quick update

Hello

Happy Chrimbo eve eve, or chrimbo eve down under.

I’m having a fun time on my holidays, some of that fun includes typing away as I have stories in my head that I need to get out.

I planned to write a short cute romance for christmas but that hasn’t happened. I got this character in my head and I’ve started writing his story. I’m not putting Blue on the back burner. I’m a little stuck and don’t to write shit. I’ve a lot of the summer sorted in my head but not the lead up to it. I need to get this new story out, which will just be 2 or 3 parts and then I’ll be able to sort out Blue and his problems.

Hope you are all eating, drinking and being merry. Point me at all your food picks so I can feel less bad about my own…

 

Love you all, you’ve been amazing all year, ups and downs. Helping me through sickness the last couple of months was amazing.

 

Chrimbo Kisses

 

Sam

 

26 thoughts on “A quick update

      1. Oh I will honey! Have fun Vegas style for Xmas! I see it’s going to rain today! 😢 Any fun plans?

        Like

          1. Nice! I’ve had hubby’s dad here since Wednesday..leaving today! 🙂 His brother, niece and family and neighbors/friends stopping by. I’m making a ham and sides, pork, etc. I’m going to the gym now, then going to start off with a bloody! LOL!

            Liked by 1 person

              1. His dad is 90 and thinks coming to stay at our home is like one big all-inclusive resort where he gets waited on constantly!

                Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Chrimbo babe. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘I hope santa thought you were a good boy and gave you something nice.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😘😘😍😍and if he didn’t he had me to answer to

      Like

  1. Glad your having a good time Sam. I’ve got to get up at eight in the morning and start cooking yay( he say monotonously). Maybe I should ask Santa for a treadmill.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Something as Thanksgiving with a few extras fruitcake, not that store bought one that could kill a person if they’re hit with it, a lemon cream pie, peanut butter and chocolate cake

        Liked by 1 person

Give it to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.